Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
spicyyyone 42 / M
"Gently bad"
Marbella, Andalucia, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 2, 2013

To view all of
spicyyyone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spicyyyone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,739,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hormonebalance
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Laleyinnata
Comunidad de Madrid, EspaƱa
Aixa48
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
msrendezvous
ZAR, South Africa
Bryne55
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
spicyyyone 42/M
Marbella, Andalucia , Spain
Introduction
Gentleman bad in bed gives clit-caring pussy-teasing tits&nipples-punishing hair-pulling deep-throating dirty-talking ruler-punishing spanking asshole-playing fisting squirt-making tits pussy and ass punishing fun time and more... if in let me know

My Ideal Person gorgeous nice sexy u

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bob marley, dire straits, pink floyd, rolling stones, queen,
ledzep, u2, rhcp, gunsn

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
non

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of spicyyyone's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Marbella, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 28, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: yes
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish, others
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: