Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
spider1974man 49 / M
"Ciaooooooooooooo"
Reggio Emilia, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2010

To view all of
spider1974man's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spider1974man's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,257 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,593,604 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_pennyvoodoo
California, United States
shawonNA
Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
DarlaBankxx
Florida, United States
rm_evelyn1206
Yuen Tun, Hong Kong
bloomingjess
New Jersey, United States
lourin2
dar es salaam, Tanzania
DabinDipout
Missouri, United States
annarella70
Campania, Italy
rm_TsSweden
sweden, Sweden
 
Status
spider1974man 49/M
Reggio Emilia, Emilia-Romagna , Italy
Introduction
Casa, lavoro e palestra sono i tre ambienti quotidiani della mia vita .. cinema, musica, cucina e basket le mie passioni ... a volte preferisco la solitudine, piuttosto alla compagnia di amici per una serata divertente

My Ideal Person Cerco la persona che non esiste

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of spider1974man's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Reggio Emilia, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: November 16, 1974
Hometown: Reggio Emilia, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French, Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either