Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
spider8u 61 / M
"Hi lets get ready to have fun !!!!!"
Steubenville, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2014

To view all of
spider8u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spider8u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,468,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Arizona, United States
North Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
West Virginia, United States
spider8u 61/M
Steubenville, Ohio
I am a single male that is 5'8'' 175 lb with a muscular build.Can be Dom /Daddy with the right women.Looking to try new and exciting things and willing to please . I AM REAL and looking for real women that want to experience and try new things. I can be very discrete if you need me to be and not looking to change your situation or mine.

My Ideal Person My type of woman is one that is height and weight proportionate , married or single. Eager ,fun and willing to step outside the box to have fun. If you are a little submissive that is great but not a requirement to meet and have fun.

  • 61 / male
  • Steubenville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 21, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None