Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
springfuntime69 51 / M
"Looking for good times with great people!!!"
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 27, 2017

To view all of
springfuntime69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view springfuntime69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,677,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
litlcock
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
MyHoneyLips4U
Arizona, United States
Singleswinger32
Ontario, Canada
smoothy9988
Ontario, Canada
ToniA44DD
Chiapas, Mexico
lust375
Ontario, Canada
Chantalita
Ontario, Canada
BICOUPLEFORGUY25
Ontario, Canada
horny4032
Devon, United Kingdom
 
Status
springfuntime69 51/M
Burlington, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future! Love to have a good time and give pleasure. I am a courteous, reliable, discreet and respectful business professional. I enjoy having drinks, getting to know one another and seeing if there is any chemistry.

My Ideal Person Loves to have a good time. Safe, respectful and clean. Also those that want to meet. Not into ongoing email tag.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of springfuntime69's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 15, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: