Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
spuppy100 54 / M
"Looking for fun"
Summertown, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 28, 1999

To view all of
spuppy100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spuppy100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,756 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,813,983 Active Members!*
Friends Network
applepie5
Louisiana, United States
kent57tn
Tennessee, United States
sciontc2339
Tennessee, United States
JessieHepburn
Texas, United States
Pussieeat34
Mississippi, United States
bitchnmona
Kentucky, United States
DirtySouth9269
Alabama, United States
licknitall24
Tennessee, United States
GabbySymone
Alabama, United States
 
Status
spuppy100 54/M
Summertown, Tennessee
Introduction
I’m a 53 yr old mwm looking for discreet fun. I am very discreet and disease free. I am looking for women and couples. Men if you reply please remember that if I do play with men I am a total top! I’m a trucker so sometimes when I’m in different areas I’m looking there as well. I am not the best looking or have the biggest cock but I am real and if we agree to meet I will meet

My Ideal Person Not much to say, looking for someone that is real and if we agree to meet will meet

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of spuppy100's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Summertown, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 18, 1968
Travels to: all over, United States
Hometown: columbia, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, sextalk
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: