Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sqrpeg1 64 / M
"Hello, checking things out"
Columbus, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 30, 2017

To view all of
sqrpeg1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sqrpeg1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,006,553 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OrneryBlueEyes
California, United States
79sexychick4u2
Arkansas, United States
1Bigbooty4u69
Alabama, United States
SluttySally369
Georgia, United States
sagefalcon
North Carolina, United States
jenaXO87
Pennsylvania, United States
letthebadgirlout
Pennsylvania, United States
funsize763
South Carolina, United States
KinkyWifeAtl
Georgia, United States
 
Status
sqrpeg1 64/M
Columbus, Georgia
Introduction
I am a bit of an introvert that has a bit of a naughty side. I can be dominant with the right partner I am looking for a sexy, educated woman who is open-minded, adventurous, willing to explore, submissive is good. Hopefully, you looking for something ongoing. I am adventurous, with a mischievous sense of humor. I am not looking to change your situation. Let me be your naughty secret that you can open up and explore with.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman that is fun loving and spontaneous. Some other characteristics I am looking for include: adventurous, open-minded, sexy, sense of humor, trustworthy and maybe a bit submissive in private.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sqrpeg1's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Columbus, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 18, 1957
Travels to: Boise, Idaho, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: