Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
squeezemytits3 69 / F
"Horny BBW likes to have oral sex. Give and receive"
Muskogee, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 16, 2005

To view all of
squeezemytits3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view squeezemytits3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,933 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,753,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
squeezemytits3 69/F
Muskogee, Oklahoma
If I had a cock right now I would suck it to the back of my throat and tear it, up
UPDATE: I have just retired from my job and am moving from TexAs back to Oklahoma where I am originally from. I am educated and interesting. I like to be able to carry on a conversation with the per I'm with. I am looking for some fun but would also like a long term relationship eventually. I do have HERPES. It is well controlled but none the less still a factor. Safe sex is mandatory. I have been told I give wonderful blow jobs. Would appreciate someone that likes to return the favor. Please don't contact me unless you are completely comfortable with BBW's. UPDATE: I AM NOT INTERESTED IN MARRIED GUYS!!!!!!. First of all I have herpes. I certainly don't want to give it to you to take home to your wife. While I don't expect to give it to you it is a possibility. And while I am really good at blowjobs I would like to have more than just oral sex. Secondly I hate the sneaking around that goes with a married guy. I am looking for someone to be in a relationship with not a fuck here and there. The main rea I am on this site is I find more guys here who are interested in BBW's and also are more sexually flexible. If you want to know me better read my blog[

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a person who likes to try different things whether it is sex or life in general. I tend to be a little kinky so he must be at least tolerant if not interested. A sense of humor is my number one thing. You have to be able to laugh even when you are fucking your brains out. Plus kind and considerate wouldn't hurt. I really would like to find someone interested in a long term relationship. I'm not getting any younger and I still enjoy sex alot. I feel that sex is a really big part of a good relationship and I would like to be having more of it than I am now.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have always fantasized about being tied up and teased
until I am begging to cum. Oh god, what an orgasm that would

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, I rather have sex with someone real

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of squeezemytits3's responses

  • 69 / female
  • Muskogee, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 16, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: