Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
squirt_n_spurt 72 / 67 / C
"cum one cum all"
Otis, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2007

To view all of
squirt_n_spurt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view squirt_n_spurt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,453,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Florida, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
squirt_n_spurt 72/C
Otis, Louisiana
We are a bi-curious(m)/bi(f) couple, very much in love, and love to share everything! We REALLY love big fat hot WET the squirters...sloppy wet is great. Also love a good stiff cock to suck. Couples only, Married or at the very least,attached.Come on now guys, that doesn't mean you can pay some"crack " to attend a party with you! Well, I guess you can,...BUT NOT AT OUR PARTY!!!! Also for you men that have wives that don't play, for whatever rea, you are also... NOT what we are looking for. If you are playing & your wife doesn't know, you are a cheat, plain & simple. Oh,& ladies, same goes for you. (YES, women cheat too!!!) We are not bed hoppers, so we would love to find a few couples with same interests to possibly form a group. Prefer same age catagory or close, but not carved in stone.

My Ideal Person Ok, let's try this again, & I will try to make this as simple as possible...

1) Married couples where BOTH play!

2)Long term attached couples where BOTH play!

3) Couples where both are willing to give as well as receive! (in the event you don't know what this means, you are probably not for us!)

4) People who DO NOT get involved in drama or thrive on it! ( some people do!) We do not have time for bullshit!!!

5)People who do not judge " A Book By It's Cover" We find this to be very shallow thinking. after all, it's only sex, we ain't gonna marry ya!!!

6) Men do no have to be bi or even bi-curious, just willing to have fun!

7)Women should be bi,- not bi-passive (willing to give as well as receive)

Should be able to hold a conversation about subjects other than sex!

9) Couples who are happy/love their partner, not on a quest to replace a "worn out" spouse.(This causes drama & we DO NOT HAVE TIME FOR IT!!!)

10)People who love the thought,sight, and sounds of their partner being brought to orgasm by someone (or multiple people) other than yourself!

11)People who enjoy same room/same bed parties. Also known as puppy-piles!

12) People who don't kiss & tell! (we don't & you shouldn't either)

13) People who realize we get 1 go around in this life, so have fun now!

14) This is a BIG one... WE ARE COLOR-BLIND WHEN WE CHOOSE OUR FRIENDS!!! skin color means nothing to us, the most important aspect of friendship is the ability to play well with others, REGARDLESS of the MIX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
So if this bothers you, which we realize some will be, thank you very much for looking at our profile. Sorry you wasted so much of your time, but you are NOT the ones we are looking for. Anytime we have an event, we WILL NOT edit our invitation list to satisfy you.

You see, my husband & I love these things, and hope to find people who share a like minded view of swinging.
Well, that should cover it for now, but I have a feeling this will have to be adjusted ... AGAIN... in the near future.

UPDATE! I have a "special" request for birthday fun... looking for a very special pussy! One that is big, fat, long, (as in one that runs from asshole to belly button!) hot, wet, squirting pussy! I want something that I can bury my face in... not have to hunt for the goods, if ya know what I mean! A pussy that is totally OUT THERE in your face, yeah, I would love that! Of course this special pussy would be shared with my hubby (& yours if you have one. But this is not a necessity! wink wink!)
So come on ladies, if you are looking for a good time (& want to provide one as well) get with us... would love to have a pussy buffet, the all you can eat type! Anybody up for this????

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NOT REALLY- we prefer real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of squirt_n_spurt's responses

  • 72/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Otis, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 23, 1952 June 28, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Contractor web surfer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Length: Shaved Prefer not to say