Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
srinikumarhyd 40 / M
"Matured(married but single here) male assures fun and discretion."
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2017

To view all of
srinikumarhyd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view srinikumarhyd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,042,754 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vanaja_saleem
Andhra Pradesh, India
Funriya
Andhra Pradesh, India
vyshalirao
Andhra Pradesh, India
bhavanakasturi
Andhra Pradesh, India
sudha_vijay
Andhra Pradesh, India
Pinknblacksfun
Andhra Pradesh, India
kaveri777
Andhra Pradesh, India
indiancouple1030
Andhra Pradesh, India
4benifits
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
srinikumarhyd 40/M
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
Weekend is coming - anyone up for NSA fun?
Introduction
Thank you for visting my profile. I am Srini settled in Hyderabad(but native of north) and working an a MNC company in a OK type position. Decent, polite and educated with technical degree. I am married and thus come with a lot of experience on how to please a woman and what all is required to make them reach cloud nine. I will avoid direct money matters but, of course, I understand that an effort (in good or kind) is required. I have an athletic body. Dont confuse it with body builder. Tool is also an average size but a long lasting one(my wife says so). I am OK to take any approach but will prefer to take things slow. It brings the warmth in the fun :) Lets have some great time.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because privacy and security is important for me and you as well.

We are here to enjoy and add spice to our life but not to create Problems in our personal Life. Mainly Giving imprtance to the couples who maintains the secrecy.

View more of srinikumarhyd's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Good Position in MNC
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: