Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ssSphInXxx1991 33 / M
""
London, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2018

To view all of
ssSphInXxx1991's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ssSphInXxx1991's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,250 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,372,980 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KylieeKent
California, United States
easysluttybitch
Essex, United Kingdom
sexygirl19311
Hampshire, United Kingdom
emilylovely1992
Essex, United Kingdom
Marytits
London, United Kingdom
tightsqueeze2
Hampshire, United Kingdom
leggykelly
London, United Kingdom
Packers_Girl
Wisconsin, United States
HannaValleyGirl
California, United States
 
Status
ssSphInXxx1991 33/M
London, Essex , United Kingdom
Insta? xUltranova_
Introduction
I like to think I'm versatile...not quite Swiss army knife versatile...more Spork with a can opener on the handle kind of versatile. I'm super chilled out and passive everywhere other than in the bedroom...or any other place I have sex ;) Recently been finding that older women calling me daddy really turns me on. Having said that, I think anyone calling me daddy will probably have the same effect. Let's have a passionate and sensual encounter. Alternatively, let's meet in shop and try and fuck standing while being watched by the CCTV operator. Sex is amazing. That's why we're all here aren't we?

My Ideal Person I really have the best sex when I get to know my partner a little bit. A FWB situation would be ideal, I am not opposed to stranger sex in the right circumstances though.

I am sapiosexual so inteligence is appreciated...but let's be honest...if that was of primary importance I would be on a different website.

Someone who is into the same things as I am.

Age, height, weight, don't really matter.

I do love tattoos and piercings and other things from the alt scene.

Chains and whips are fine, as long as they're on you

Information
  • 33 / male
  • London, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 20, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: