Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ssnowwhite 34 / F
"Lets have some fun!"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2018

To view all of
ssnowwhite's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ssnowwhite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,308,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kcfinest30
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
nmcouple4funfun
New Mexico, United States
schlitz31
Mississippi, United States
MrRock818
California, United States
Stallion_d
Missouri, United States
BigBurlyBearGuy6
Missouri, United States
OhFunThings
Missouri, United States
Phillipb78
Kansas, United States
Flashnova2fun
Missouri, United States
 
Status
ssnowwhite 34/F
Kansas City, Missouri
Ask me about my Uplust page
Introduction


My Ideal Person this is a couple’s profile
First: be clean. Like the whole shebang. Clean hygienically and clean in terms of lack of disease. And no drugs. Don’t care if you smoke a little green, but don’t do it around us, and don’t show up high/drunk if there’s a meet.
Second: who we’re looking for. -Single males/males allowed to play: clean and disease/drug free. Leave your drama at home.
Single females/females allowed to play: clean and disease/drug free. Leave your drama at home. And be ok with threesomes
Couples: be you both clean and disease/drug free. Dom/Sub couples move to the front of the line for consideration. Be cool with couple swap (everything is more or less done together. Not negotiable)

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 19, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: