Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sssddd20017 61 / M
"Checking this out"
Paragould, Arkansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 30, 2017

To view all of
sssddd20017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sssddd20017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,957 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,613,698 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arkansas, United States
Arizona, United States
Arkansas, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Alberta, Canada
Arkansas, United States
Texas, United States
Kentucky, United States
Missouri, United States
sssddd20017 61/M
Paragould, Arkansas
Would love to talk to real people who really want to meet
Will fill this out after I decide if this is a real site or fake like all the rest

My Ideal Person Looking for a person who is fun with no drama or baggage

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
the eagles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kate Beckingsale she is smoking

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sssddd20017's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Paragould, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 20, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: