Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
standingtall45 61 / M
"LQQKING FOR FUN"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view standingtall45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,933 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,294,135 Active Members!*
 
Status
standingtall45 61/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Maybe find someone to join me in Vegas...
Introduction
HIGH Sex Drive...Love lots of Sex... Love the outdoors and long walks,looking for some Hot Chat and NSA Fun with the right Lady, lots of foreplay.... Love to give lots of ORAL as I have A Talented Tongue to satisfy your needs and desires,willing to please your needs and Wants hope to chat and see where it leads. Will travel for the right one...:) INTERESTED CONTACT ME AS I Will contact You by Email OR on messenger when your online.When I'm on usually online messenger. Hope to chat soon and maybe connect[B][/B]

My Ideal Person Love to have FUN and the outdoors,someone who loves to chat Fun and enjoys getting oral to no end with my Talented Tongue and lots of foreplay.
High SEX drive...
Willing to fill all your needs and desires to make you a very happy lady.
Lets Have FUN and enjoy each other...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of standingtall45's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 9, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None