Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
stankristen 57 / 52 /
"Mature and Educated Couple catching up with lost time and fun"
Bangkok, Thailand, Bangkok, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 14, 2014

To view all of
stankristen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stankristen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,666,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexybiteen18
London, United Kingdom
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
openminded39a
hk, Hong Kong
niftyboy2006
Ontario, Canada
rm_alexhk01
mid levels, Hong Kong
mickknx
Northern Territory, Australia
1117rebeccajames
Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong
rm_classnaction
Alaska, United States
marilupita21
Guanajuato, Mexico
 
Status
stankristen 57/
Bangkok, Thailand, Bangkok , Thailand
Introduction
We are well educated decent and mature couple with experience in sexual play, wish to engage with other couples to share the fun together. We prefer couple who are open minded and not the jealous type afterall this are for fun together and not into relationship. Long term partnership are welcome and chemistry must be right for both parties.

My Ideal Person ideally we want to meet up with educated couple, discreet and clean, who are not pushy and like to enjoy the fun together taking it slow and easy, with a taste of wine, chatting in between rest, and with sense of humour, enjoy foreplay and shower together. Write to us to with your profile and interest. Do note we only wish to meet woman or couple only.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of stankristen's responses

Information
  • 57/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bangkok, Thailand, Bangkok, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  , or
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1963 June 8, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None None