Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
starcrossed714 43 / F
"miss star*"
Mattoon, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
starcrossed714's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view starcrossed714's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,424,630 Active Members!*
starcrossed714 43/F
Mattoon, Illinois
I am single and I am looking for something conveniently casual meaning no commitment. Also, I am single, meaning I don't want to share company with a married or otherwise committed man, I am not judging I am just not interested in trying to be "on the sneak" like that. I am a lady and would like to be treated as such, meaning a lil "get to know ya" time over dinner and drinks before anything else. I try to be a good person most of the time, I'd like to meet someone who also strives for that, most of the time :)

My Ideal Person A smart, confident, well spoken individual that would be self sufficient with a desire to share some new and amazing experiences. Preferably tall, I am 5'10" and would like my lady friend to be at least 5'6" and my fella to be over 6' but over 6'2" purrrrrrrrr.

  • 43 / female
  • Mattoon, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: December 18, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either