Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
starlight_70 48 / F
"Im in heat like a feline cat so WHY IS IT SO HARD TO fIND A BIG DICK ?? ..I WANT TO REALLY FUCK!! Ok I cant read any messages that are sent to me anymore so if you would like to chat hit me up I on the instant messenger I will respond... probably .... I just wanna fuck and there a decent looking, well endowed man ,who has a place and isnt his mommas and has a car, and no drama, like a girlfriend you have to trick to getout if thehouse so you can hook up.. no need in wasting my or your time, also who is like minded ."
Poolville, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 19, 2014

To view all of
starlight_70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view starlight_70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,696,350 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
Bretagne, France
starlight_70 48/F
Poolville, Texas
I want a big cock, and someone who loves to fuck as much as I do. and actually wants to get together..I can't get regular messages but can get the IM messages so if u want me to respond IM!

My Ideal Person Freaky...honest..mature..real. someone who knows how to fuck a chic down, well hung wouldn't be a negative.

  • 48 / female
  • Poolville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 22, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: any thing I want
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: