Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
starrrex 29 / T
"Born female, have a pussy, genderfluid =p"
Marlboro, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 18, 2012

To view all of
starrrex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view starrrex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,790,894 Active Members!*
 
Status
starrrex 29/T
Marlboro, Massachusetts
anyone on Red Light Center ? Look me up, i'm BambiStarr there! =D
Introduction
[B][SIZE 2][COLOR purple]"Genderfluid" boi/gurl looking for friends and for people to see my pictures and videos, talk about fashion and everyday life, etc. I don't exactly know the name for my gender situation right now, if there even is one, but physically i was born female but i feel male sometimes though also feel female too, so i just call myself genderfluid for now! =) Also, i am a total sub =p P.S. I love comments on my photos! It's so exciting to see that people are enjoying them. Update: I currently have a master and can't meet or play. [/COLOR][/B] [/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Understands my many fetishes and can cater to them, and hopefully even shares some of the same ones. Sense of humor, likes watching movies. Okay with me not being a gurl all the time. Financially responsible! Is a total dom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of starrrex's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 29 / TS/TV/TG
  • Marlboro, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 19, 1991
Hometown: Framingham, Massachusetts
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: