Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
startthefun13 55 / M
"I'm looking for a FWB. Open to it turning into more.. A would be nice for now."
Page, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 23, 2013

To view all of
startthefun13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view startthefun13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,364,405 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dixie9660
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Emperatriz76
Arizona, United States
MNBiguy
Minnesota, United States
bignhard19622
Utah, United States
lulio4569
Illinois, United States
Greek_Boat_Bums
Maryland, United States
lacple
Florida, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
startthefun13 55/M
Page, Arizona
i have a young gay friend that has never been with a lady.. help me show him how good it can be
Introduction
are there any local ladies, men or T's near by looking for a FWB? non paying member... if i hotlist i'm interested.. lets contect on the IM. i want a playful lady. someone who likes to rub there ass on me in line at the store. flashes me her pussy and ass. is ok with me grabbing her ass and pussy a lot. is ok finding a spot outside someplace for some fun together.. i'm into what was called kinky in the past. it seems to be more accepted today. i like anal pay both ways.. pegging,toys and rimming each other.. i'm bi and have played on the other side of the fence before. i would like to find a lady for either fb or fwb. i'm ok with it turning into more. limited on travel but my lady is more then welcome here. guys will have to be somewhat close by and be able to host. with a guy it would fb and at best a fwb. LEGAL NOTICE: The words, IMs, and images posted by ME remain MY sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses I affirmatively authorized on PASSN. Any other use or reproduction of MY words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. This includes but is not limited taping/recording MY live cam shows, unauthorized use shall cause ME to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of MY privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where I shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. I hereby assert all of MY statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein. To all institutions or individuals using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects- You DO NOT have permission from us to use any of MY profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of MY privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person i really like the smaller farmed ladies. open to any size and shape. open to any age (18+) and i'm color blind. i really like a lady with small to tinny tits and a meater juicy pussy. a sweet little ass would be nice to. i would hope your open to many thing. oral anal toys(both ways) i have always wanted to meet a lady with a strap-on and for once give up control. a hung very passable vers T or a sub lady would be perfect for something long term...i'm tested clean.....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
find a retired bi lady who owns a big RV. we travel around
the country finding very horny men and women to both play
with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of startthefun13's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Page, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 31, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: