Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
stavegray 32 / M
"let’s talk and see where a good conversation brings us"
Hawkesbury, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 6, 2006

To view all of
stavegray's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stavegray's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,369,535 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mandy_2016
California, United States
KremeeSnatchxo_
Connecticut, United States
hotwifetwenty18
Ontario, Canada
Swirlgirl_080283
South Carolina, United States
Hotblackmama
Ontario, Canada
Akf72
Ontario, Canada
Peggytime
Ontario, Canada
lapetitechienne
Quebec, Canada
Cocoabutter_Skin
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
stavegray 32/M
Hawkesbury, Ontario , Canada
Just updated my profile
Introduction
Hello everyone, I am a young professional open to many things. I can keep a good conversation, respect is my number one rule. I would like to meet down to heart people that are socially intelligent for a good time, and by good time I am not necessarily talking in the bedroom, a good evening out for food and drinks is considered a good time for me. If I contact you it means I have taken the time to read your profile.

My Ideal Person In women age does not really matter as long as I find a physical attraction, that being said I would say age between 21 and 55. Couples I’m more comfortable within a 10 years age difference

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of stavegray's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Hawkesbury, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 10, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: