Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
steednkimberly 38 / 31 / C
"Steed& Kimberly are at it again...."
Sedalia, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 25, 2013

To view all of
steednkimberly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steednkimberly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,180,770 Active Members!*
steednkimberly 38/C
Sedalia, Missouri
They were trying to keep us down...but when you are reaching for the stars the distance is not that far....keep shooting and keep 'em Cummin
We are sexy, hot, and ready to play. We want to rock your word, while we rocking our own too. We don't like ppl that try to tell us how to f*ck, but do lil to take ideas and make them our own. We are ALWAYS down for a fun, exciting, sexy new adventure, with each other and we like to hookup with a sexy stud or gorgeous mistress. We like to know that everyone is comfortable and is enjoying themselves. We are very down to earth people and like to have a good time. IM us and we'll get back with you very soon..

My Ideal Person We are each others ideal partner/lover/bestfriend. But if we are looking for someone to join in with us then we want them to be chill-axed, no strings just fun, sexy, good conversationalist, just someone who is not immature or looking for more than a new, exciting, prolly only one time experience. If you like our profile and pics then drop us a message...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of steednkimberly's responses

  • 38/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sedalia, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 10, 1982 October 31, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Succesful Entrepreneur of all and any industry resturaunt management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None