Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
steel_surfer 51 / M
"I'm single, sane, sexy, and seeking some excitement..."
South Florida, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
steel_surfer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steel_surfer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,152 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,906,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mistybabe67
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_FukMeAlreadi
Oklahoma, United States
rsvpforone
Florida, United States
CockHungryCougar
West Virginia, United States
A_Mystery_Woman
Florida, United States
rm_duece200110
Pennsylvania, United States
wannataste777
Pennsylvania, United States
3_4_or_more4FUN
Pennsylvania, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
steel_surfer 51/M
South Florida, Florida
Returning to FL in October, looking for an apartment or roommates.
Introduction
On to the peral stuff... I'm a single white male, originally from Pennsylvania. Now spends most of his time in South Florida. I've never been married, have no s, no exes and no drama. I do have my own house (in PA), car, a good job, etc. I'm not gay, or bi, but I am comfortable around other guys, just not attracted to men. I'm also tested and STD free. So why am I here? It's difficult to 'settle down' in my line of work due to the frequent travel and chaotic schedules. My job is definitely not "9 to 5". Onward... If I've sent you a message here, I'm sincerely interested. I don't send mass e-mails, 'cut-and-paste' jobs or spam. I'm genuine, and until I see otherwise I assume that you are genuine as well. I'm also assuming that you're interested in meeting a man for 'adult activities'. That is why you're here, right? That said, I'm not opposed to a long-term relationship with the right woman. But she would have to be exceptionally independent and understanding. Looking for some adventure? I am... Cheers! :)

My Ideal Person "Ideal person?"

I don't really have an 'ideal person' in mind... If you're looking for perfection, you're likely to be disappointed.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Police, Rush, Pink Floyd, Bruno Mars, many more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Honesty and STD free

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There are several celebrities who I find attractive, but
I wouldn't say that I actually "fantasize"
about any.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of steel_surfer's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • South Florida, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1970
Travels to: Key West, Florida, United States
Hometown: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Mercenary
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, unpeudeFrancais
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts