Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
steelcurtain1276 44 / M
"Looking for fun and conversation"
Camp Hill, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 5, 2010

To view all of
steelcurtain1276's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steelcurtain1276's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,249,117 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kneez16
Massachusetts, United States
PoundMeHard384
Massachusetts, United States
Harder2Forget
California, United States
Annoonnyymus
Colorado, United States
Gumby0783
Oregon, United States
kpasa2007
Ohio, United States
MissKay069
Maryland, United States
CPACouple
Pennsylvania, United States
katy_milf
Florida, United States
 
Status
steelcurtain1276 44/M
Camp Hill, Pennsylvania
Going to be in Indianapolis in two weeks. I'd love to find some lovely company while I'm there!
Introduction
I'm a smart, witty guy who loves to laugh. I'd love to meet a woman to hang out with, have conversations with, and of course for sex too! I used to not have a profile pic on here, but then I decided why not, and put one up. I don't work with the public anymore, or not like I used to, so here we go. I am fine with friends, or friends with benefits, or whatever happens. No two interactions are alike, so I'm happy to take each one as they come and go from there. We're all adults and should be able to sort out our likes and dislikes and if we click, then awesome. We can move on to mutually beneficial activities. If not, then that's okay too. Not everyone clicks like that. I hope to meet lots of people soon. :)

My Ideal Person Someone that I find attractive, of course - and who finds me attractive. Someone that I can hold a conversation with and hang out with outside of any physical activity we might engage in.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of steelcurtain1276's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Camp Hill, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 29, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either