Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
steeve2313 54 / M
"Looking for a close by buddy..."
Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 17, 2004

To view all of
steeve2313's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steeve2313's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,481,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dixie9660
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Islandpumper42
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Long69Goody
Virginia, United States
masteralchemyboy
Texas, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
chasbo66
Virginia, United States
Kink1st83
Virginia, United States
rm_EdrickVB
Virginia, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
 
Status
steeve2313 54/M
Chesapeake, Virginia
Gold expiring, start a convo using my handle at hot male dot cawm
Introduction
I'm a former military, easy going big guy at 6' 3" and 225 pounds. I enjoy doing all kinds of stuff as well as doing nothing at all, I've been told I can have fun no matter where I am or what I'm doing. Average 'size' but I make up for THAT with enthusiasm and a zeal for making sure my partner is unable to move his or her legs when we're spent. :) Need to be discreet and I'll understand your need for the same! By the way, just because I consider myself "bi" doesn't mean I'm going to attack the male half of a couple and force sex on him; I DO prefer pussy and don't HAVE to have any contact with the male half if the goal is strictly to please the lady bits. :) Also, you'd be surprised (I'm speaking again to the lady folks on this site - especially those whose profiles say "bi-men don't bother") to find out how many "straight" guys are responsive, inquisitive and even forthright about getting together for some "bi fun" - so don't consider that "orientation" thing to be something that's set in stone or info you can rely on to make sure the guy you're chatting with/hooking up with is dead straight and "safe." :/ Just sayin. :7 Finally, for the love of all that is holy, ladies, there's no need to spread and pull apart your pretty bits in your pix - nobody here is an Anatomy & Physiology student looking to check out your liver or spleen. Really. Not necessary. It's a pretty enough sight without all that ... gaping. :-| And guys? If you're taking pix of yourself standing in garbage or in what looks to be a ransacked, ghetto crack house - but [I]claim [/I]to be "clean and very safe" - you gotta be kidding. If you can't keep your house/room/shed/crackhouse clean, there's no way anyone's going to believe you're serious about keeping yourself clean. One more thing and I'll quit, and this applies more to the guys than the ladies: you're not a preteen or . Use full words and sentences, spelling, capitalization, proper grammar, that sort of thing. Text-speak isn't even cool when texting, let alone when you have access to a full keyboard. Hope I haven't said too much, but jeez. :) [I visit Colorado Springs occasionally, so if you're from there and see that I'm checking out your profile or hotlisting you, drop me a note if you're interested. :)]

My Ideal Person I'm a local guy who identifies mentally as bi (outwardly straight) who's looking for a (maybe two) good, safe, sane, clean, unvaxxed playmate for occasional get togethers.

Former military, been with the same girlfriend for nearly twenty years, not looking for notches in my bedpost, just an unvaccinated male fuck buddy I can swing by and please/be pleased by from time to time. I work out five times a week and don't smoke or drink and like to think of myself as fairly masculine, lol. I consider myself pretty cool, relaxed, clean and healthy (absolutely DDF and refuse to do anything compromising that I might bring home) and very VERY discreet - nobody needs to know my business or yours.

Haven't had a buddy in over a decade and would really like to find another one I can rely on to also be safe, sane, clean and not out and about whoring around hitting everything - if ya know what I mean. While I love pussy, I get plenty of that at home - looking for more on the bi-side of life now: big into oral and bottoming, though I have topped occasionally. I can't host - my girlfriend and I both work from home so that's pretty much out of the question. Same id at hawt male I'm most likely able to get out and about during some afternoons and maybe occasionally on weekend mornings. Obviously the closer we are to each other, the better - I'd love to be able to take a ten minute walk and get some.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 29, 1969
Travels to: Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: