Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
stellabrian 63 / 58 / C
"Caution: bi cougars within seeking"
Shelton, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2009

To view all of
stellabrian's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stellabrian's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,313,703 Active Members!*
stellabrian 63/C
Shelton, Washington
Looking for fun roomie, let us know.
First & Foremost: Absolutely none of the contents of my account, be it text, media, or otherwise, are authorized for any use by anyone but myself. Should the unlawful use of my information be discovered, the responsible party(ies) will be subject to legal action on my behalf to the fullest extent of the law. Stella is bi,BBW, loves to play, squirts. Black cock in uniform goes to the front of her line. Bree, a bi T has killer tongue skills giving curl my toes orgasms. We love oral, multiple orgasms and having a great time with kindred spirits. If you love total body orgasms that make you scream in ecstasy and play well join us at our swing for a great time.

My Ideal Person Sexy like minded friends who enjoy hours of sex, bi is a plus, exploring our mutual insatiable desire for pleasure. Middle age with advanced skills always catch our attention. Looking for that one(s) who can fuck us both, making us queens of your balls.

Bree now identifies as a Trans, MtF, began hormones, looking to become a very special kind of woman with a working cock. Chat us up, we enjoy hosting.

  • 63/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Shelton, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 3, 1959 March 30, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say