Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
stephpleaseyou 49 / F
"Hello Boys!"
Canton, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 7, 2019

To view all of
stephpleaseyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stephpleaseyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,636,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumslut4u2feed2
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
rpete43
Utah, United States
amanteloco3000
Massachusetts, United States
Acjd1024
Connecticut, United States
FriendsWB02330
Massachusetts, United States
Pete9517g
Massachusetts, United States
jraw4ugirl
Massachusetts, United States
fun1forEVERY1
Massachusetts, United States
Gibson7444
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
stephpleaseyou 49/F
Canton, Massachusetts
how do you block other members on this damn site?
Introduction
Hea there! Looking for some sexy boys/men to chat with! Lets see where our hot conversation takes us! I do not give out my number so please dont ask. If I chat with you and decide there may be a connection, then we can talk about number exchange. Im a petite curvy girl......just to be warned.....men can be so judgemental...I have a beautiful pussy tho.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stephpleaseyou's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Canton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 30, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Its top secret
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: