Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
stepp_hownn 39 / M
"let hav fun gals..."
jelutong, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2011

To view all of
stepp_hownn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stepp_hownn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,654,777 Active Members!*
 
Status
stepp_hownn 39/M
jelutong, Pulau Pinang , Malaysia
is saturday.....is play time..:)
Introduction
I am looking for a lady,fun, and open-minded women. I am an easy going per I want to meet a like. Someone who I can go out have a good time, a few laughs with, and then have some hot sex with. I LOVE to give and receive oral. Sexually, I love to get wild and am open to anything. I'm a fun guy who loves to have fun and of course great sex.

My Ideal Person Women who are open to strings or no strings sexual encounters. Experimenting with all kinds sexual pleasure (no pain). Oral, intercourse, full body massage, and possible role-playing. Someone who would like hang out as well

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, An airplane, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stepp_hownn's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • jelutong, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 20, 1981
Hometown: georgetown, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, malay
My Trophy Case: