Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
stess23 24 / T
"23 and in college, trans, cam girl, all that jazz"
New York City, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 27, 2017

To view all of
stess23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stess23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,085,210 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VaMuBa
Online NOW!
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Willie56745
Alabama, United States
jtbhorny1000
Pennsylvania, United States
Thedirkdig2238
New Jersey, United States
Longnslender69
New York, United States
libiorl
New York, United States
golfer0618
Ohio, United States
peanutgibson
Virginia, United States
Gio41844
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
stess23 24/T
New York City, New York
Introduction
I'm Tess! 23 year old and would love to meet people around my age :) I dont have gold so if you send a message, make it short! sorryyyyyy I have full videos of me playing and cumming on my onlyvids and manyvids if you want to check it out! Its MsTess on ManyVids and OnlyVids!

My Ideal Person Someone who is open minded and doesn't mind how shy I am. Hopefully someone can help me with courage Generally someone near my age

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ed Sheeran, Lorde, Linkin Park, A Day to Remember, NiallHoran,
Macklemore, Bruno Mars, Bebe

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Chris Pratt or Ryan Reynolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stess23's responses

Information
  • 24 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • New York City, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 23, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: