Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
steve_abbey_123 46 / 52 / C
"Experienced fun seekers.... come join us... lets be real!"
Brighton, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 4, 2014

To view all of
steve_abbey_123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steve_abbey_123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,063,310 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Couple69152
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Lustycpl16
Manchester, United Kingdom
BBW_wannabeslut
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Beautiful_Busty
London, United Kingdom
FreyaSW4
London, United Kingdom
Sexylorlor
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
squidcouple50
Sussex, United Kingdom
xxDxoxo
Lancashire, United Kingdom
whisperbrighton
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
steve_abbey_123 46/C
Brighton, Sussex , United Kingdom
We arent after fantasists, its real skin on skin fun only!
Introduction
Hi there.... experienced couple who met through AFF and now decided to play together... we come together or on our own. Looking for all sorts of genuine sex games. Fems, males, cpls, bi, straight.... open to suggestions and offers.

My Ideal Person We dont really have an ideal person just people who are sexually open and up for it!

Had enough of fantasists.... lets be real!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of steve_abbey_123's responses

Information
  • 46/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brighton, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 18, 1975 July 29, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say