Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
steven8x7 58 / M
"DeepThroat & Big Soft Fat Ass Looking For Big Dick Tops"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2018

To view all of
steven8x7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steven8x7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,591,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rosenda3
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
stroker579
Texas, United States
luvallkindoffun
Alabama, United States
ncguy_01
North Carolina, United States
colby239
Florida, United States
Papawforyou
Tennessee, United States
SexyRob343
Florida, United States
luvtoplaywithmys
Florida, United States
Jamesday67
Alabama, United States
 
Status
steven8x7 58/M
Birmingham, Alabama
Introduction
Hosting Birmingham Al West End area Deepthroating Speciality with BIG DEEP MEATY ASS For Tops. Seeking Tops to come to my house and fuck my deepthroat & ass. I love the taste of cum. I love being fucked in my ass. I love cum. twitter deepass9 I also like being fucked with strapons and big dildos. If you aint fucking I aint sucking [SIZE 8][/SIZE][B][/B]

My Ideal Person Seeking FREAKY TOP MEN straight, bisexuals & gay in Birmingham Al., to come to my house and fuck my throat/ass.


Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of steven8x7's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 16, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: