Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
stevenaima 60 / 42 / C
"Not a couple anymore.....Single British male now, looking for bisex female fuck buddys"
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 18, 2010

To view all of
stevenaima's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stevenaima's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,496 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,838,173 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kum_junkie
British Columbia, Canada
Sexywife0477
Michigan, United States
pescadoRD
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
sekufure
Sathorn, Thailand
PussyDani
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Cuddly_Kitten
Kentucky, United States
arkfunmale2
Arkansas, United States
couple71603
Arkansas, United States
Hotfuncouple_xo
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
stevenaima 60/C
Bangkok, Bangkok , Thailand
Single Englishman in BKK Line.....vodka-soda
Introduction
[COLOR red]Not a couple anymore a[/COLOR]nd will be cancelling this soon. Single, friendly and safe British guy living on Sukhumvit road, Bangkok. Easy going and relaxed, looking for Bi sexual female fuck buddy's to enjoy good clean sexual fun with and include other ladies whenever the opportunity comes around.. Any and all kinds of Toys, dildos etc a must, loves taking pictures / making movies (private use only) Can accommodate [COLOR darkblue]Standard [B]members can e-mail direct to [/B][B]this website[/B].[/COLOR] Everyone will recieve answers

My Ideal Person She is not part of this anymore and He is looking for Uninhibited attractive Bi-Sexual lady for friendship and fun fuck buddy aged between 25 & 40 without any hangups.

Information
  • 60/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bangkok, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Thai
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1962 January 1, 1980
Travels to: Bangkok, Pattaya
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Manager Housewife
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Christian Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Eye Color: Gray Brown