Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
steviepv 62 / F
"Go ahead. Impress me. I dare ya"
Bisbee, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 16, 2020

To view all of
steviepv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steviepv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,135,876 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
New Mexico, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Ontario, Canada
Maine, United States
steviepv 62/F
Bisbee, Arizona
My Description: Just another gal looking for fun, adventurous partners. No long term serious relationships for me please. I'm not the love of my life type of gal. And I'm not the My soulmate type either. I'm a personal trainer and I like to say that I put the personal in personal training (wink, wink). I'm also a dancer and choreographer in a local Burlesque company (been a dancer and dance teacher most all m life). And just for the record, I understand that some guys/couples need to be assured of discretion because of their work or their attached status.. I'm totally fine with that. I offer these testimonials about me as further evidence of my credentials to be on this site. “The girl doesn’t stop.” – ex-husband David “Excellent incisors. And she flosses.” – Dr. Dan, my dentist “She’s not as crazy as she looks.” – ex boyfriend Jake "She's a saucy wench, that's for sure." Some guy I met at the laundromat "I can attest to the fact that Stevie can eat an entire banana without chewing!" Bestie, Kym “Fasten your seatbelts, it’s going to be a bumpy night!” – Bette Davis from All About Eve (Ok, so Bette didn’t say it about me, but it fits somehow.) I'm a cat person. Wonder if you can make my sweet little pussy purr. (P.S. PLEASE go on to read the ideal person stuff for an important disclosure)

My Ideal Person FIRST: I"ll repeat: I am not interested in hearing from any long distance guys. Do nots contact me if you live more than 80 miles or so from Bisbee. Even that's pretty darn far but I know the options are slim around the Bisbee area .I've had to expand my target area. So just to clarify, I'm not on this site to find a penpal or make a long distance friend.

SECOND, LET ME GET THIS ON THE TABLE I have had two mastectomies--one in 2006, the other in 2016. If you're a breast man hit the skip button. If you're a leg man, I've get em. I've been a dance teacher most all my life (I'm a personal trainer and I work about 30+ hours a week).

Listen up: Most guys ask :so Stevie, why didn't you get some fake boobs?
I tried it. Fake boobs feel fake, look fake, they ARE fake. Instead of breasts I have two gorgeous tattoos and what I lack in boobs I make up for in other ways.

(P.S. PLEASE READ THIS. I'm not interested in any long distance thing. If you live more than 100 miles away from me, hit the skip button. )

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of steviepv's responses

  • 62 / female
  • Bisbee, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 4, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Personal Trainer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, PigLatin
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: