Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
stickem8627 35 / M
"Just having fun no drama. i with women, no men."
Homestead, Florida, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
stickem8627's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stickem8627's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,081,519 Active Members!*
stickem8627 35/M
Homestead, Florida
Always kicking it Stickem69
Vegas Nov 11-15 Medellin Dec 3-7 I Live in Miami but travel literally everywhere for work and overseas for pleasure. Just looking for cool down to earth ppl to vibe with and maybe grab a drink or 2. Passport on deck with stamps already. NO DRAMA PLZ Sex Drinking Anime Drinking Gamer Sex Bowling Drinking Traveling And oh yea....Drinking but not to get drunk. If you don’t have a sense of humor, i may not be your cup of tea. PS: i don’t discriminate on race. PLZ NO MEN. I don't do GUYS To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person A sense of humor, down to earth.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stickem8627's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 35 / male
  • Homestead, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 27, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: