Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
stier1970 50 / M
"Looking for some fun? Me 2. ;)"
Utrecht, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
stier1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stier1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,895 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,836 New photos this week!
  • 101,839,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gangbang4UandU
the place to be, Netherlands
Mastersbitchslav
almere, Netherlands
Yonolose2
Rotterdam, Netherlands
FeliciaJuicy
Amsterdam, Netherlands
hotblackchic7
Florida, United States
rm_Lola7077
Utrecht, Netherlands
MoppieS
Gouda, Nederland
rm_dushisoenchi
caribbean, Netherlands Antilles
bronzedbeauty40
Florida, United States
 
Status
stier1970 50/M
Utrecht, Utrecht , Netherlands
loves to cum on cam
Introduction
Naar sommigen zeggen leuke vent (45, Utrecht) zoekt dito vrouwsperso(o)n(en) om samen bepaald te omschrijven leuke dingen te doen. Bij voorkeur uit de omgeving, maar wie weet. Een "klik" is wel zo prettig. Niet dat ik per definitie one-night stands afsla, maar vaker is leuker. Een minnares zou natuurlijk helemaal leuk zijn. Meer valt ook niet uit te sluiten wat mij betreft, maar ligt niet in de lijn der verwachting. No strings attached, veel mag, niks moet. Wat mij betreft is er veel bespreekbaar, maar het gaat er vooral om dat we beiden genieten. Ik kan ontvangen bij mij thuis. Discretie dienaangaande is wat mij betreft verzekerd (ik heb er geen probleem mee als jij een relatie hebt). Hygiëne en wederzijds respect spreken vanzelf. Nice and goodlooking guy (according to some people) on the lookout for same women. Preferably to have some well described fun. ;) Preferably in the neighbourhood, but who knows. I am 45 and living in the city of Utrecht, Netherlands. A "click" would be nice, but I won't neccesarily turn down one-ight stands. However, I do prefer to meet more often as it is more fun. A lover would be fun. Commitment-wise for me it is NSA fun, but you never know. I'm open for a lot of things, though not everything. The most important is that we both enjoy. Discretion, hygiëne and mutual respect go without saying. I can receive at my home so discretion is guaranteed for that matter (I don't mind you being in a relation). Should you be visiting Holland; feel free to drop me a line. Maybe we can have a drink somewhere and see what happens. I'd be happy to show you around in Utrecht. ;)

My Ideal Person Behalve lief, leuk en lekker is het ook prettig als je lekker kunt zoenen en een goed gesprek kunt voeren. In ieder geval tussen de bedrijven door.

Looking for a fun woman that loves to get it on all night.

Besides mutually enjoying our lust, a good and intelligent conversation is fun as well. At least during the breaks.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Vivaldi. Bach, Villa-Lobos, Mahler, Br�ckner, Tschaikovsky, Pogues,
Beatles, Pink Floyd, Laibach

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of stier1970's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Utrecht, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 29, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: jurist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: