Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
stier1970 53 / M
"k 1 k 1970stier"
Utrecht, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
stier1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stier1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,602,471 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
oxytocin66
Vorarlberg, Austria
Hothornygirl1595
Noord-holland, Netherlands
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
hotblackchic7
Florida, United States
Ebony_78
Utrecht, Netherlands
nhvoorhaarnh
Alkmaar, Netherlands
rm_Lola7077
Utrecht, Netherlands
Lievegwen
Noord-holland, Netherlands
 
Status
stier1970 53/M
Utrecht, Utrecht , Netherlands
K ik 1970stier
Introduction
Naar sommigen zeggen leuke vent 52 Utrecht zoekt dito vrouwspersoonen om samen bepaald te omschrijven leuke dingen te doen Bij voorkeur uit de omgeving maar wie weet Een quotklikquot is wel zo prettig Niet dat ik per definitie onenight stands afsla maar vaker is leuker Een minnares zou natuurlijk helemaal leuk zijn Veel mag niks moet wat mij betreft is er veel bespreekbaar het gaat er vooral om dat we beiden genieten Ik kan ontvangen bij mij thuis Discretie dienaangaande is wat mij betreft verzekerd ik heb er geen probleem mee als jij een relatie hebt Hygine en wederzijds respect spreken vanzelfNice and goodlooking guy according to some people on the lookout for same women Preferably to have some well described fun Preferably in the neighbourhood but who knows I am 52 and living in the city of Utrecht NetherlandsA quotclickquot would be nice but I wont neccesarily turn down oneight stands However I do prefer to meet more often as it is more fun A lover would be fun Im open for a lot of things though not everything The most important is that we both enjoy Discretion hygine and mutual respect should go without saying I can receive at my home so discretion is guaranteed for that matter I dont mind you being in a relationShould you be visiting Holland feel free to drop me a line Maybe we can have a drink somewhere and see what happens Id be happy to show you around in Utrecht

My Ideal Person Behalve lief leuk en lekker is het ook prettig als je lekker kunt zoenen en een goed gesprek kunt voeren In ieder geval tussen de bedrijven door Besides mutually enjoying our lust a good and intelligent conversation is fun as well At least during the breaks

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Vivaldi. Bach, Villa-Lobos, Mahler, Br�ckner, Tschaikovsky, Pogues,
Beatles, Pink Floyd, Laibach

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of stier1970's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Utrecht, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 29, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: jurist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: