Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
stiffproblem2 62 / M
"Just trying to get you girls to chat . It won't hurt , besides we're in Cyber outer space , so cum o"
Marion, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2013

To view all of
stiffproblem2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stiffproblem2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,602,468 Active Members!*
 
Status
stiffproblem2 62/M
Marion, Iowa
anyone...mutual masturbation ???
Introduction
I'm a single old guy , live alone with my 2 pussies, no dos, I'm a trained Chef and been cooking for over 30 years. So, I'll make sure your stomach is happy as well as other body parts !!!!! B)

My Ideal Person I'm in search of my erotically charged partner , who will be open-minded and willing to explore our sexuality , our kinks, and just plain Get Our Freak on !!!! I like younger girls ...18-45 .. age is only a number ..... >>!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
little feat, miles davis, bb king

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kate Hudson....... she is hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stiffproblem2's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Marion, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 11, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: