Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
stiffy8100 62 / M
"Just having FUN - want to join me?"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2003

To view all of
stiffy8100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stiffy8100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,695,337 Active Members!*
Friends Network
girlasia79
Minnesota, United States
mygloryholegirl
Wisconsin, United States
Neessomethingnew
Minnesota, United States
EXPOSESHYYPUSSY
Utah, United States
rm_michellea69
Minnesota, United States
mnlakescpl
Wisconsin, United States
Channieslake33
Illinois, United States
hubbynwife4ever
Oregon, United States
69_CUM_JUNKIE
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
stiffy8100 62/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Introduction
Looking forward to see what the future brings. Lots of like minded people looking to have some fun sexually, I hope! Age brings experience, I have always been told I don't look my age (or act it)which keeps me looking to try new things with people who haven't enjoyed letting go! Let's get this party started. I have been described as good looking and easy going. I also have a cam and I broadcast from time to time - G rated to X requests. Come and join me for a ride!

My Ideal Person I am into women that are looking to find their wild side, ones that haven't experieinced multiple orgasms and want to! If you like toys and want to check out a SYBIAN, I own one for you to ride.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stiffy8100's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 26, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: