Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
stillotoli 67 / M
"Looking for a woman who LOVES receiving oral A LOT. Prefer older"
Mentor, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stillotoli's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,341,798 Active Members!*
 
Status
stillotoli 67/M
Mentor, Ohio
Introduction
I am a man of diffeSrent peras - from the serious professional to the comic cut-up, the tender romantic to the playful imp - but never the bad boy. I try to always be respectful, but like most men, only need a "yes" (OK, just a wink or a nod will do). I like a cute face, but, for a relationship, what's inside is important. I don't care whether a woman has breasts big enough to keep an entire fleet afloat or has had a double mastectomy. For sexual play, only requirements are willingness, clean, and disease free. Perally, I do not smoke, drink alcohol, or use recreational drugs (I can get goofy enough without them). I prefer playmates and partners that are not heavy users of any of them. I have been around the sexual block enough times that there is not too much that is off limits if it pleases her (mild to wild normally OK, but extreme could get iffy).

My Ideal Person Not quite sure what I want, but most everything could be of interest. From a young woman looking for "daddy" to a mature woman who is more into cuddling. From squirter addicted to receiving oral sex to a woman who wants to be taken to parties and swing clubs to bang all the guys (and girls) she can. We only know if we chat or meet.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Earth Wind & Fire; Buble, Manilow, Al Jarreau, George
Benson, Blood Sweat & Tears, Muse

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
willingness and/or eagerness is sufficient

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stillotoli's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Mentor, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1957
Travels to: Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses