Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
stillunsure 54 / 55 / C
"Headed to the Twin Cities mid March !"
Temple, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
stillunsure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stillunsure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,918,543 Active Members!*
 
Status
stillunsure 54/C
Temple, Texas
Introduction
Read the next line VERY closely ..Ablolutely NO GAY OR BI MEN, NONE, NADDA, ZILCH, ZIP !!!! We have been married 22 years and have been blissfully happy. Our sex life still rocks but look to move it into a new direction . We have 3 s so safe sex and discretion is a must !!! Wife on sex... I have had sex with same man for almost 22yrs and have loved every moment.We are not looking to replace or improve but to add to what is already perfect.I have no issue with the size of my husbands cock or his ability to use it,but if I had one sexual wish it would be that he had 4 hands because I love to be touched everywhere during sex !! [SIZE 2][SIZE 3][B]([B][SIZE 5]so if your wanting to be an equal partner great if not keep looking[/SIZE][/B].)[/B][/SIZE][/SIZE] I like for sex to start off slow and sensual.I love to be massaged,touched,licked,kissed,teased and lightly bitten.Before moving on to penetration,hair pulling,spanking, being talked dirty to and dominated (but only to a point :D) We like toys,light bondage and light whips. He always treats me like the lady I am unless we are in bed then he treats me like the little we love for me to be. I have recently been with a women for the first time and I must say it was awesome and i'd like to explore that avenue in great detail !! I'm not saying I can be with just any women but I can say if the right one comes along I will not say no ! {=} Husband on sex ...Our sex life is fantastic. My wife is an incredible lover and even after 18 years of being together there is no one I would rather be fucking every night than her. The way her body responds to every touch and her willingness to try almost anything...Who knows, maybe a few of you might be lucky enough to find out what I mean first hand. But first and foremost, my wife is a first class lady and will not be treated otherwise, except in bed of course. I love to dominate her and have her do what I say when I say to do it, what is sexier than having a beautiful woman as your own peral sex slave, knowing that once morning comes she is still that classy lady you love to have on your arm. :7[SIZE 2][/SIZE][SIZE 3][/SIZE][B][/B][SIZE 3][/SIZE][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person We are looking for someone we can make a small personal connection with, someone to talk to, tell a joke or share a story.Someone to have a good time with before moving on to the great time ahead,someone who is light hearted and relaxed but who understands that there is a serious side to life but likes to escape it every now and then .We know it's to be all about sex (thats why we are all here right)but for me there needs to be some level of compatibility and common ground

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
almost any country

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
not

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stillunsure's responses

Information
  • 54/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Temple, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 15, 1967 May 1, 1966
Hometown: temple, Texas, United States temple, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown