Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
stillverysexy 54 / 50 / C
"Summer is over, what about a nice warm pub"
London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2006

To view all of
stillverysexy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stillverysexy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,504 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,408,408 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cap080808
Online NOW!
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Fumo
Online NOW!
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
terrehautedm
Indiana, United States
sparti72
London, United Kingdom
roxyfoxy81
Sussex, United Kingdom
SandyandSue2001
London, United Kingdom
Seraphim13
London, United Kingdom
decoroustwo
London, United Kingdom
Hornykinky16
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
stillverysexy 54/C
London, London , United Kingdom
Looking for fun couples to meet real soon...
Introduction
We are a very sexual, physical couple who love and trust each other completely. We would not call ourselves "hardened" but had few meets and know what we do and don't like. We can only show face picture via email as we have to be very discreet. We love meeting sexy couples who like ourselves do not take life too seriously and try to live for the moment. It is important to us that we all get along as attraction isn't just physical, it's mental too. * * WARNING! Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects – You DO NOT have permission to use ANY of our profile or pictures in ANY form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. * * *

My Ideal Person We are ideally looking for couples with a bi girl who are looking to have sensual, flirtatious meets with cool, sexy and confident people. J is always in control and if she says no then that's it. We still want to keep it local (ish) for no other reason as it makes the meetings easier and more likely to happen. L doesn't mind a little bi play too but not a game changer.
Initially we like to have a drink in a bar , have a nice night with nice people regardless whether we all end up naked or not. We do not expect pressure and make no promises more than to turn up and have a good time. If things go well then we let the night can run its course.
We always reply and always turn up.

Get in touch.

L & J
[COLOR blue]UPDATE **. We enjoy the private party scene and ideally we'd love party invites. Sieving through the time wasters is a real pain so we wanna web cam or have telephone contact sooner rather than later.

OK, We didn't think we'd need to point this out but please....single guys are not what we are looking for. I know it can be very difficult for you singletons out there, I used to be one but PLEASE READ OUR PROFILE or even pretend to have read it. We say COUPLES or SINGLE GIRLS...is that clear now?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of stillverysexy's responses

Information
  • 54/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1968 October 1, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Green