Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
stlhorny6969 67 / 68 / C
"were bi, we love friends & sex, she plays F-F or swaps she wants women 4 friends & sex, flirt ."
Lebanon, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2012

To view all of
stlhorny6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stlhorny6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,187,070 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cenokguy
Oklahoma, United States
capecouple1111
Massachusetts, United States
Freakymarine816
Missouri, United States
bam4u5756
Minnesota, United States
motomaina12
Georgia, United States
Redsdoll
Tennessee, United States
sexu2b
California, United States
CottoncandyPSL
North Carolina, United States
angelaandrod
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
stlhorny6969 67/C
Lebanon, Tennessee
Introduction
were a healthy couple that love the ladies or couples with bi wives bi couple or bi guys welcome,enjoy all sex no pain bd .like to spend time for friendship or fun& are easy going can swap or let the ladies get together .were active & workout would like to hear from all open minded people & all women.

My Ideal Person like open minded people any age that love sex & friendship. age & size unimportant good heart & mind,&love of sex is what its about. if interested flirt if serious be ready 2 swap contact info.. 2 many BS'ers & want abe's on here wasting our time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of stlhorny6969's responses

Information
  • 67/68 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lebanon, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 15, 1953 January 5, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Hazel