Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
stoneleighman1 62 / M
"Looking for pleasure"
Droitwich, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 1, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stoneleighman1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,723,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
stoneleighman1 62/M
Droitwich, Worcestershire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi. I'm a tall, well groomed, professional man who has just moved from Colchester, Essex to Droitwich and works in Birmingham with trips to London where I stay overnight(s)in a hotel. My wife lost her interest in sex after a spell of depression and I have finally given up waiting for it to return. I'm looking for a woman who is highly sexed, perhaps in a similar situation to me, for regular mutual pleasure. My absolute discretion is assured and yours is expected in return. Due to my career I cannot post a picture here but will happily exchange pics once we have established trust, and the chemistry is right. Thanks for reading this and if I appeal I hope to hear from you soon

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stoneleighman1's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Droitwich, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 12, 1958
Travels to: Birmingham, West Midlands
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: bank Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses