Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
stpaulguy57 66 / M
"Who are you ?"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
stpaulguy57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stpaulguy57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,076,772 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotmamamm
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
stpaulguy57 66/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
Exploring out here, seeking new companions for fun and exploration in the sexual realm but also activity and social companionship as well. I am open to a Semi-regular FWB situation but would be also open to working towards a committed & monogamous relationship. As a fantasy fulfillment, if possible I also wish to find two women who would be interested in a threesome. We should be open with our thoughts and deeds to each other and be willing to accept our flaws and enjoy without bounds our strengths.

My Ideal Person I value intelligence and good witty humor. Trust and sincerity and overall genuineness are important to me too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stpaulguy57's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 10, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: