Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
stpaulscplto 49 / 45 / C
"cpl looking for fun ppl"
Saint Pauls, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2009

To view all of
stpaulscplto's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stpaulscplto's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,348 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,711,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
North Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
South Carolina, United States
New York, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
stpaulscplto 49/C
Saint Pauls, North Carolina
Looking for another woman for romantic and wild times.

My Ideal Person Would prefer it to belong term at this time.I thinck were at a point where were looking for quality over quantity.Any age is welcome.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
At this point to turn and be turned on by another sexy women
in a threesome with my husband. Would love to take turn sucking
on his cock making it sloppy hard for mine or you pussy then
having him shoot a hot load of cum in my pussy for you to lick

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

View more of stpaulscplto's responses

  • 49/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Pauls, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: January 1, 1971 January 1, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: BBM Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B