Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
str8shooter100 54 / M
"I'm back and looking for NSA fun!"
Siler City, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 14, 2015

To view all of
str8shooter100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view str8shooter100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,364,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
Minnesota, United States
Arkansas, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
str8shooter100 54/M
Siler City, North Carolina
Available fro meeting M - F during the day hours. On occasional Mondays and Wednesdays early evenings and on Saturdays during the day.
Travel; PA; north of Philly, DC, many points in NC Update: 10/2021. y vaccinated soon. If you are in the Piedmont and Triangle area, maybe we can make a lunch date Does my profile say gay or bi?? NO! With respect GUYS. I AM NOT. no more emails, please. Hotlist and flirt to your heart's content. Emails are a waste of our's and my time. Here to release some pent-up energy. A fun, intelligent, professional, attractive, and adventurous, I'm a straight male looking for some adult fun. My user ID/screen name tells it like it is. I'm direct and firmly believe all things on the table. I'm into the outdoors and was a big adrenaline addict. 5'9" and fit/solid 195 lbs. 46,38,44. 7.5 inches long and thick. 5 mile jogs daily, gym 4 times a week. I keep it covered so no bareback, Drug, and STD-free. There are no gray areas with me. Direct and upfront. I am happily married and tend to stay that way. The reason you find me on this site is due to my loving wife's health issue and meds over the last few years have halted our sex life to the nearly non-existent. Out of her love for me, and her feeling it was not fair to me. We are dispensing with the traditional monogamous marriage and have entered into a one-side open marriage. I AM NOT CHEATING. We’ve set the rules and she’s been adamant about discretion and the, don’t ‘ask don’t tell. It was her suggestion that we enact an open marriage/don't ask, don't tell. We did not enter into this lightly, and after long deliberation, this brings me to this site. I have gotten mixed feedback on my status. We are all adults, if you are looking for a more deep-rooted relationship that would not be me. If you want to build a friendship, have a few drinks, even dinner on occasion. Then sure we can make it happen. I assume that it goes without saying that sex is always on the table… floor, bed, deck :) I am open to single women & married. Do not take my monogamous marriage as being inexperienced. I was single for a long time, and without a site like this still had the fortune to participate in MFM, FFM (including twins), and gang-bang here and there. Some bondage and toy play. Before my wife’s health issue she was more than I ever needed for my sexual appetite. In a nutshell, looking for drama-free adult friendships with a woman, the FWB/NSA type. Open to sexual play and experiences.

My Ideal Person Most importantly is discretion for wife and life. I am attracted to all races. As for age, I have given this a lot of thought, it really depends on the individual. However, I do find that ages 24 - 60, height 4'x" to 5'8, Breasts, flat, A, B, C, Avg to Athletic seem to work the best in my other social endeavors.

In partners, sexual appetites (these not a requirement just to give an idea); Having a very creaming or squirting vagina is a plus. Oral receive and give, Facesitting, Anal penetration &/or play, sexual massage, toy show/play, simulated DP or real DP with a husband and wife meet-up, and many other scenarios.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of str8shooter100's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Siler City, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 7, 1968
Travels to: Wake Forest, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Tech Security
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: