Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
str8wet 55 / 51 / C
"we are STANDARD ,(six, thirty) MEMBERS and can't see profiles(,four eighty six)There are other ways (sixty four, twenty seven) to contact us if you are interested. AL N QUEEN BEE..."
Aurora, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2006

To view all of
str8wet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view str8wet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,681 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,005,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_EllDew
Alabama, United States
justlooking5813
Iowa, United States
MW_69_MW
Illinois, United States
debbiep1996
Illinois, United States
RuBbunny69
Illinois, United States
SingleMommy86
Illinois, United States
LOSLECHEROS
San Juan, Argentina
cumon06
Wisconsin, United States
daisymaywithyou
Iowa, United States
 
Status
str8wet 55/C
Aurora, Illinois
Introduction
Looking for SEXY WOMEN that are interested in hooking up with a GROWN N SEXY COUPLE!!!

My Ideal Person A nice woman or couple who is grown up enough to keep their word.

Information
  • 55/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aurora, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 16, 1966 June 14, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Professional Pussy Eater/ Professional Truck Driver. Retail
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Long Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either