Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
strawberycouple 49 / 47 / C
"Couple seeks NSA FWB"
ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 29, 2009

To view all of
strawberycouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view strawberycouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,301 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,295,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CHOCOLATE233369
Ontario, Canada
oneseeking3
Ontario, Canada
curves4u29
Ontario, Canada
MoonstoneFun
Ontario, Canada
Shrylndy
Ontario, Canada
getlucky4two
Ontario, Canada
FunTubMan
Quebec, Canada
brhearn
Ontario, Canada
Nonovisback
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
strawberycouple 49/C
ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a couple of 24 years and have been swinging for 15 years. We do not wish to change our situation nor yours. We are just Looking to enhance our already fantastic sex lives. We are not into pain or humiliation, giving or receiving. We have no jealousy or drama in our marriage and we do not play with those who do. We are both D&D free and non-smokers. While we do not do drugs of any kind we are 420 friendly. The Mrs is a social drinker and the Mr does not drink at all. About her, she is considered petite to average with 34 c boobs, has shoulder length strawberry blond hair with dark green eyes, has several tasteful tattoos. She is very Bisexual and loves to give oral to both men and woman. About him, he is tall and husky, he is a ginger with blue eyes, he has magic fingers and gives fabulous massages. He has an averaged sized cut cock. He has great stamina and can stay hard even after cumming. When contacting us please be able to string together a few sentence that say more then Hey how are you or Hi wanna fuck. We live a poly lifestyle and we play together with couples of are free to each play separately with single females. Please no replies from single males. We are not interested in single males and we will not respond. We will respond to females and couples who contact us even it’s to politely decline, however if your profile is not filled out with some information we will not respond.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples, single men and single woman. We only play as a couple with couples.
The Mr is free to play on his own with single ladies.
The Mrs is looking to play solo with woman who are bisexual or lesbians PLEASE NOTE THIS MEANS, NO YOUR MAN CANNOT WATCH
The Mrs will NOT PLAY SOLO WITH COUPLES OR SINGLE MEN PLEASE DON’T ASK.
No replies please from single men, we are not interested and will not respond.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of strawberycouple's responses

Information
  • 49/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 13, 1971 January 21, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm <152 cm
Body Type: BBM Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses