Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
streaker61973 47 / M
"Very horny and willing.."
Cape Town, Cape Town, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2008

To view all of
streaker61973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view streaker61973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,191,846 Active Members!*
Friends Network
myFUCKINGwife
Cape Town, South Africa
rm_Devon19582
kwaZulu Natal, South Africa
Witchritz
western cape, South Africa
Nawty_one
Gauteng, South Africa
rm_FreshlyWild
Windhoek, Namibia
echick
Cape Town, South Africa
2_sexy_in_black
Western Cape, South Africa
Laparadis2
Johannesburg, South Africa
rm_charnrian
Pretoria, South Africa
 
Status
streaker61973 47/M
Cape Town, Cape Town , South Africa
In the mood for some licking!
Introduction
Love all kinds of fun...... Lets give each other endless pleasure.

My Ideal Person Sensual, daring, passionate.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A couple of shemales & big breasted women al over me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of streaker61973's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Cape Town, Cape Town, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 18, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Afrikaans
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: