Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
strick385 70 / M
"Clean, drug and disease free. Age is just a number. It took me this long to get my shit together."
Alvin, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 16, 2013

To view all of
strick385's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view strick385's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,215,514 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Oregon, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
strick385 70/M
Alvin, Texas
Looking for discrete fun. 3some,group,fwb long or short term. Open to almost anything. Married but have permission to play, no drama.have dic pics upon request. Very oral,great kisser, willingly to travel. I'm not trying to bs anyone, if you have questions. If your not interested, a simple no thank you is appreciated. No need to be rude. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one..

My Ideal Person Fun,sexual,honest person that treats me as well as I treat them. Someone that doesn't judge me by my age, it does not define me, and I do not photograph well so don't judge me too much by my pictures, all I ask is let's meet , no expectations, just meet .

  • 70 / male
  • Alvin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 4, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: