Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
strikeeagle280 57 / M
"Hello there!!"
Minot, North Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 28, 2015

To view all of
strikeeagle280's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view strikeeagle280's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,065 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,636,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Reconranger77
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
CTbiGuy05
Connecticut, United States
singleguy5870
North Dakota, United States
sossie38
North Carolina, United States
toonguy66
Saskatchewan, Canada
jros69
Ohio, United States
zygote0707
North Dakota, United States
MantecaMan209
California, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
 
Status
strikeeagle280 57/M
Minot, North Dakota
7in, kinda thick, if you are interested, say hello!
Introduction
D/D free, nuts are cut, divorced, retired and looking to start enjoying life to the fullest! I'm no pressure, easy going and like to have fun. Love the outdoors, excellent chef and not into drama or baggage. Fantasies include FFM, MMF, MMMF, and any other combination...the more the merrier!!

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple where both want to just have a good time. No pressure, laid back, like the outdoors and like to hang out. Height, weight, age not important. Just ask that you have good hygiene. Large breasts, and squirters are a plus but not a game changer. This goes for single ladies also, I'm not too picky, just love to have fun!!

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Minot, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 18, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: