Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
studyman09 67 / M
"I study men"
Palm Springs, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2018

To view all of
studyman09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view studyman09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,811,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
Campania, Italy
studyman09 67/M
Palm Springs, California
gl mature hairy hung very horned always up for a hot time with masc men.I love sex, men, cocks . Quiet perality but wild in bed, love kissing, versatile top, semi -cut ,hung, hairy, good looking, great body, smart, love music, educ. tv., cnn, kind, mild mannered, soft spoken, happy go lucky, and single but looking and playing simultaneously. Love poppers, sex-enhancers, porn, porn actor, camming, making homemade vids/

My Ideal Person Mid-aged to mature caucasian gent is polite, smart, educated, no hangups or negativism, sense of humor, clean, fun, sexual, sensual, good kisser, mild and wild in bed, vers, cut, avg body , some body hair or little, polite, respectful and kind.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
getting in a room with a cop, pulling down his pant zipper,
taking his cock out from his underwear getting on the floor
and deep throat him.;)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of studyman09's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Palm Springs, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 19, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: RETIRED
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: